Commissioner for District 4

Darryl E. Tveitbakk
108 Parkview Street East
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-6473

Neil Peterson

Term Information

Current term expires: 2019
Served on the County Board since: 2006

District 3 includes:

City of Thief River Falls 3B, City of Thief River Falls 4


Commissioner Tveitbakk has lived in Pennington County for 41 years. He and his wife Deborah have three grown children, Christopher, Nicholas, and Benjamin. Commissioner Tveitbakk is employed by the Northern Municipal Power Agency as their General Manager.