Contact Information

Pennington County Courthouse
101 Main Avenue North
P.O. Box 616
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-0616
Phone: 218-683-7000
Fax: 218-683-7026

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Board Meets: 2nd and 4th Tuesdays


Main Department Contacts
Assessor
Adeline Olson
218-683-7029
aaolson@co.pennington.mn.us
Attorney
Alan Rogalla
218-681-0773, fax:218-681-0825
agrogalla@co.pennington.mn.us
Auditor-Treasurer
Kenneth Olson
218-683-7000, fax: 218-683-7026
218-683-7022, fax: 218-683-7080
ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
Court Administrator
Kathy Narlock
218-683-7023
kathy.narlock@courts.state.mn.us
Engineer
Mike Flaagan
218-683-7017, fax: 218-683-7016
250 125th Ave NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
mlflaagan@co.pennington.mn.us
Extension Director
Bill Craig
218-683-7030, fax: 218-683-7033
craig030@umn.edu
Human Services Director
Ken Yutrzenka
318 Knight Ave N
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-2880
kcyutrzenka@co.pennington.mn.us
Public Health Director
Anita Cardinal
218-681-0876, fax: 218-681-0907
abcardinal@co.pennington.mn.us
Recorder
Julie Hansen
218-683-7027
jahansen@co.pennington.mn.us
Sheriff
Raymond D. Kuznia
102 1st St West
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-6161
rkuznia@penningtonsheriff.org
Solid Waste Administrator
Bill Craig
218-683-7030
craig030@umn.edu
Veterans Services Officer
Steve Stone
218-683-7034
sjstone@co.pennington.mn.us
 



Commissioners
Cody Hempel - District 2
221 West 6th Street
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-688-2380
cghempel@co.pennington.mn.us
Donald Jensen - District 1
32094 - 120th Street NE
Goodridge, MN 56725-9744
218-378-4203
djjensen@co.pennington.mn.us
Neil Peterson - District 3
12500 150th Avenue SE
St. Hilaire, MN 56754
218-964-5370
ndpeterson@co.pennington.mn.us
Bruce Lawrence - District 5
14768 158th St. NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-9279
218-681-8308
blawrence@co.pennington.mn.us
Darryl Tveitbakk - District 4
108 Parkview Street E.
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-6473
detveitbakk@co.pennington.mn.us